The Phoenix Series by Elise Faber is releasing on October 21st!



Will be available on Kindle Unlimited on release

BOOK 1: Phoenix Rising -- https://amzn.to/2nQrpds

BOOK 2: Dark Phoenix -- https://amzn.to/2naH2fx

BOOK 3: Phoenix Freed -- https://amzn.to/2maH0Ei


Keep reading to see the blurb for Phoenix Rising!












A dangerous man with piercing green eyes.


A powerful ability that is rearing out of control.


Daughtry stumbles into a world where magic is real and the possibilities for her future are greater than she's ever believed possible.


But the road to that future isn't easy to navigate.


As she engages in a wrenching game of give and take with Cody, the man who's gripped her heart in his sexy-as-hell fist from the moment she's met him, Daughtry must decide whether she's willing to risk it all — heart, mind, and magic — to take a chance on the man she loves.





About the Author:


USA Today bestselling author, Elise Faber, loves chocolate, Star Wars, Harry Potter, and hockey (the order depending on the day and how well her team -- the Sharks! -- are playing). She and her husband also play as much hockey as they can squeeze into their schedules, so much so that their typical date night is spent on the ice. Elise is the mom to two exuberant boys and lives in Northern California. Connect with her in her Facebook group, the Fabinators or find more information about her books at www.elisefaber.com.


Connect with Elise!


Website: https://www.elisefaber.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elisefaberauthor/

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/elisefaber

Twitter: https://twitter.com/faberelise

Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bdnmEj

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2Ilspyd